ACKKK!!! Two terrible days at the flea market. nothing...no $ yesterday...and only $6 today. Sure hope tomorrow is better.
As it worked out, I didn't have to work the booth at all yesterday. I went up at 2 but Teri was there visiting with Tammy. She had Grant and Kadyn with her (she was watching Kadyn)...so I just took Kadyn outside for awhile, then we closed it all up at 3:30 since nobody but vendors were in the building.
Today, I went in and relieved Tammy at 3...closed up at 6:30. Tomorrow I'm supposed to work it from 10 to 2, when Tammy will take over. She has Kadyn until then. He's a real hand full up there, so its easier for Tammy to just stay home with him.
They tell us that there used to be a flea market in the same building up til about six years ago...and it was always crowded! I sure hope it gets that way again.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment